Yhteystiedot

Microteam Oy
Haarlankatu 4 B
33230 Tampere
Finland
Puh +358 20 766 0700

hannu

Hannu Saari

Teollinen elektroniikka

+358 40 772 2950
hannu.saari@microteam.fi

ari

Ari Kaukovirta

Automaatio

+358 40 522 8556
ari.kaukovirta@microteam.fi

ari

Peter Lillqvist

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 583 7021
peter.lillqvist@microteam.fi

ari

Janne Virta

Myynti

+358 40 511 9319
janne.virta@microteam.fi

eero

Eero Kalevo

Liikkuva kalusto

+358 40 033 8242
eero.kalevo@microteam.fi

patu

Patrik Ljungqvist

Ohjelmistot

+358 40 740 6975
patrik@microteam.fi

ruksi


lasku